Zee Gaurav 2012 awards presented

The Good Night Advance sponsored Zee Gaurav awards were presented on Friday at Bhavans College lawns, Mumbai. Two great personalities from Marathi films and stage, namely Mr. Rajdutt and Ms. Sudha Karmarkar were honoured with Lifetime achievement awards on this occasion. At the same time, veteran actress Sulochana didi, who has completed seven decades of her film career was conferred with Amrut Gaurav Puraskar, while evergreen actor Sachin Pilgaonkar was felicitated with Goden Gaurav Puraskar, on his completing 50 years in this industry. Popular Music duo Ajay Atul received the Special Gaurav Puraskar’Marathi Paul Padate Pudhe’ , for their entry into Bollywood.

Zee Gaurav 2012 awards
click here to read more


Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s